Thursday, 6 January 2011

Loopcast01: Neill Murphy

The Loopcast is a new series of podcasts from Glasgow club promoters Loop. The podcast will feature a series of one hour long mixes from the Loop residents and their many collaborators.

Volume 1 of the series comes from Loop resident and co-founder Neill Murphy.

Tracklist as follows...

Vaghe Stelle - Emiciclo 1 (Monkeytown)
Steffi - My Room (Ostgut Ton)
Derek Plaslaiko - Raw Jam - Jonas Kopp Remix (Perc Trax)
Future Beat Alliance - Endless Blue (Tresor)
Boys Noize - Trooper - Robert Hood Remix (Boys Noize Records)
Funk D'Void - 37.2 (Outpost)
Funk D'Void & Sian - A Wasp in a Wig (Soma)
Alan Fitzpatrick - They Cant Defeat Us (Drumcode)
Martyn - Is This Insanity feat Spaceape - Ben Klock Mix (3024)
Sawf - Empilota (Perc Trax)
BCR Boys - Coded by the Girl in Red - Sawf Remix (Perc Trax)
Monoloc - Nohouse (Sleaze Records)
Aux88 - Dragon Fly (Puzzlebox)
Marcel Fengler - Razkaz (Ostgut Ton)
Subeena - Picture (Opit Records)
Danton Eeprom - The Infinity Symbol - Perc Remix (Tsuba)

No comments:

Post a Comment